Sir Syed College

Taliparamba | Karimbam(PO) | Kannur
Accredited by NAAC ( Cycle-3 ) With 'A'

Previous Question Papers | | | Contact Us | TCS Login | MOODLE

SSR     |     NIRF

Student Excellence Award 2020

           Programme Inaugurated by Dr. Sebastian George. (Associate Professor, Department of Statistical Science, Kannur University) and distributed Endowment award sponsored by Former Professors, Dr. A.P. Kuttikkrishnan and Mrs. Anitha B. of the department of statistics to First and Third Toppers of Kannur University B.Sc. Degree examination in Statistics 2020. The Program started at 10.00 AM with the welcome speech of Mr. Mansoor.N.K. (Assistant Professor of Statistics).Presidential Address delivered by Mrs. Mashuda Kouser G.D.(Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Statistics).Dr.T.P. Nafeesa Baby (IQAC Cordinator), Mr. Akhil K.K. (Lecturer, Department of Computer Science) Smt. Rizvana. K.(Lecturer, Department of Statistics), Riswana M, Irfana K.A. and Sara Fathima (Students Representatives) felicitated the function. Finally Award winners Athulya Dominik, Ziyana Muhammed Ashraf and Sindhu K.P. Interacted with students in the Program.

  Go Back

© All Rights Reserved 2019 |Developed by MeshiLogic